World Holstein Friesian Federation
The objective of the Federation is to improve, develop and promote the Holstein Breed

Magazines

 

Members e-magazines (online)

 

Holstein Journal http://www.holstein.com.au/previous_issues.htm

English Australia
Holstein Pulse Holstein Association USA's member magazine
http://www.holsteinusa.com/news/pulse/pulseMain.html
English USA
Info Holstein www.holstein.ca
English
French
English
French
Canada
Holstein Magazin Holstein Association of Hungary Hungarian  

 

Breeding organisations magazines

 

Bianco Nero www.anafi.it Italian Italy
Polish Federation Magazine www.polskafederacja.pl Polisch Poland
De Lëtzebürger Zuchter www.convis.lu German Luxemburg
Frisona Espanola www.revistafrisona.com Spanish Spain
Holstein Aktuellt www.holsteinsweden.se Swedish Sweden
Holstein Quebec www.holsteinquebec.com French Canada
Holstein Switzerland www.holstein.ch French/German Switzerland
Info http://www.holstein.sk/en/info/ Slovak Slovakia
Info Holstein www.holstein.ca Engl/French Canada
La Prim’Holstein www.primholstein.com French France
Milchrind www.milchrind.de German Germany
Nauta www.faba.fi Finnish Finland
Nuestro Holando www.acha.org.ar Spanish Argentina
New Zealand Holstein www.nzholstein.org.nz English New Zealand
Dansk Holstein www.danskholstein.dk Danish Denmark
The Australian Holstein Journal www.holstein.com.au English Australia
The Holstein Journal www.holstein-uk.org English United Kindom
Vaca Leiteira apcrfrisia@mail.telepac.pt Portugees Portugal
Veeteelt www.veeteelt.nl Dutch The Netherlands
Wallonie Elevage www.awenet.be French Belgium

 

AI organisations publications

 

ABS Global www.absglobal.com English USA
Accelerated Genetics www.accelarated.com English USA
Alta Genetics www.altagenetics.com English USA
CIAQ www.ciaq.ca French Canada
CRI www.crinet.com English USA
CRV Highlights www.crv4all.com EN/GE/FR/SP The Netherlands
Eastern Breeders www.ebi.ca English Canada
GGI-news www.ggi.de English Germany
International Protein Sires www.ipssires.com English USA
JSC-Litgenas www.litgenas.lt Lithuanian Lithuania
Avlsnyt - VikingGenetics www.vikinggenetics.com Danish/Swedish Denmark/Sweden
Select Sires www.selectsires.com English USA
Semex www.semex.com English Canada
WWS www.wwsires.com English USA

 

Independent Holstein magazines

 

Dairy Japan www.dairyjapan.com Japanese Japan
Dairyman www.dairyman.co.jp Japanese Japan
Hoards’Dairymen www.hoards.com English USA
Holstein www.12.or.jp/holmaga Japanese Japan
Holstein International www.holsteininternational.com Eng/Fre The Netherlands
Holstein Journal www.holsteinjournal.com English Canada
Holstein World www.holsteinworld.com English USA
PLM www.plm-magazine.com French France
Typex typex.jld@wanadoo.fr French France