World Holstein Friesian Federation
The objective of the Federation is to improve, develop and promote the Holstein Breed

Council

   

Cherilyn Watson- President

New Zealand

c.watson@nzhfa.org.nz

László Bognár - Vice President

Hungary

bognar@holstein.hu

Suzanne Harding - Secretary General

UK

worldholstein@gmail.com

Jens Baltissen

Germany

j.baltissen@rind-schwein.de

Jos Buiting

Netherlands

Jos.Buiting@crv4all.com

Martino Cassandro

Italy

martinocassandro@anafi.it

Luis Alphonso González

Columbia

lags1966@gmail.com

Jun Kurita

Japan

kurita@hcaj.or.jp

Vincent Landry

Canada

vlandry@holstein.ca

Thierry Menard

France

thierry.menard@primholstein.com

Lindsey Worden

USA

LWorden@holstein.com