World Holstein Friesian Federation
The objective of the Federation is to improve, develop and promote the Holstein Breed

Council

   

Jos Buiting - President

Netherlands

Jos.Buiting@crv4all.com

Ann Louise Carson - Vice President

Canada

annlouise@holstein.ca

Suzanne Harding - Secretary General

UK

worldholstein@gmail.com

Denis Bieri

France

denis.bieri@primholstein.com

Laszlo Bognar

Hungary

bognar@holstein.hu

Giorgio Burchiellaro

Italy

giorgioburchiellaro@anafi.it

Egbert Feddersen

Germany

efeddersen@holstein-dhv.de

Juri Kurita

Japan

Felipe Ruiz

Mexico

felipe.ruiz@holstein.com.mx

Cherilyn Watson

New Zealand

c.watson@nzhfa.org.nz

Lindsey Worden

USA

LWorden@holstein.com